top of page
Hymnals From The Plains

Hymnals From The Plains

SKU: 196511879478

The new studio album. Release date: 11.19.21.




1. Memphis Belle

2. Testify

3. Such a Shame

4. All My Life

5. Baby I'm Back in Town

6. I Ain't Tryin' to Hit on Yo Momma

7. Hymn for America

8. Salvation

9. Everyone Steals (When they Fall in Love)

10. Those Ladies Ain't Your Property

11. Till the Wheels Come Off

12. Love Someone

bottom of page