top of page

"Salvation" Official Video

"I Ain't Tryin' to Hit on Yo Momma" Official Video

"Blue Eyed Soul" Official Video

"Hymn for America" Official Video

"Such a Shame" Live (Full Band)

"Motown Kind of Love" Live

"Love Will Find a Way" Live

"Blue Eyed Soul" Live

"Our Religion" Live

"When Doves Cry" Cover Live

Artist Profile: Soul City 1-27-17

"I Want You Badly" Live

"Something to Cry For" Live

"Hallelujah" Cover Live

"Such a Shame" Live (Solo)

"Sunday Morning Blues" Live

bottom of page